Click the post for details on this episode!

Welcome back to Open House. Randy Seidman here with another two hours of the grooviest beats. Excited to kick off a big US tour this weekend with shows in Denver and Salt Lake City. A full list of dates through year-end is posted at – I hope to see you on the dance floor. Fresh jams in the first hour followed by an exclusive session with the talented rising stars from Ukraine, Monastetiq. For now, turn it up.

Randy Seidman’s Website – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Soundcloud – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Beatport – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Spotify – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Facebook – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Twitter – Click HERE

Randy Seidman’s Track List:
01) Stan Kolev, Out Of Mind – Mahaba (Dub Mix)
02) Far Distance – Hyperspace (Original Mix)
03) Siwell – Stardust (Original Mix)
04) Bragken f. Catmoonk – Sun Is Down (Two Are Remix)
05) Darksidevinyl, Cadillac Express – Macedonia (Sean & Dee Remix)
06) Above & Beyond – Home (Boxer & Amy Wiles Extended Mix)
07) Little Foot f. Lyonheart – Am I Dreaming (Extended Mix)
08) Monastetiq, Starving Yet Full – Call On You (Extended Mix)
09) Tigerblind – Kill My World (Extended Mix)
10) Clap Codex – Dawn Light (Original Mix)
11) Alan Cerra – Timbuktu (Original Mix)
12) Airsand, Wayward Brothers – Kak Nikogda


I hope you enjoyed the first hour, some of my top recent jams. Up next is one of my favorite artists, the prolific Ukrainian duo, Monastetiq. Highly respected in the melodic and progressive house scenes, these boys have had releases on quality imprints such as Last Night on Earth, Einmusika, Black Hole, and many more. With support from heavy hitters like Carl Cox, Adam Beyer, Maceo Plex, and Artbat to name just some, and songs premiered by DJ Mag, it’s clear these fellas are destined for greatness. Today, they’re here just for you. For the next hour, Monastetiq is in the mix.

Monastetiq’s Beatport – Click HERE
Monastetiq’s Spotify – Click HERE
Monastetiq’s Soundcloud – Click HERE
Monastetiq’s Facebook – Click HERE

Monastetiq’s Track List:
01) Stephan Bodzin – Tron (Elax Remix)
02) SNYL – Ego Tripping (Original Mix)
03) OIBAF&WALLEN – Luana (Olivier Giacomotto Remix)
04) Citizen Kain & Kiko – Pablo (Jos & Eli Remix)
05) Stephan Jolk – Blossom (Original Mix)
06) Yubik – Human Aura (Massano Remix)
07) Supermode – Tell Me Why (MEDUZA Remix)
08) Monastetiq feat. Zanjma – Glucose (Original Mix)
09). Jan Blomqvist – Canopee des Cimes (Extended Version)
10) Indifferent Guy & ODYSSAY – Horizon (Monastetiq Remix)
11) Several Definitions feat. Ed Begley – Spring Loaded (Original Mix)