Click the post for details on this episode!

Welcome back to Open House. Randy Seidman here, with another two hours of the grooviest beats. Had a great time last week playing a boat party in Dubai, I’ll post the set asap! Coming up this month I’m playing in Prague and Belgrade. Excited to experience these places for my first time! Fresh jams in the first hour followed by an exclusive session with one of my favorite prolific artists heailing from the great country of Turkey, Gulec. You can grab all past episodes and track lists from, Soundcloud, or wherever you like to download your favorite podcasts. For now, turn it up.

Randy Seidman’s Website – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Soundcloud – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Beatport – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Spotify – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Facebook – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Twitter – Click HERE

Randy Seidman’s Track List:
01) Bautista Toniolo – Grumari (Original Mix)
02) Daniel Testas – Burning Inside (D.M.P Remix)
03) D-nox & Beckers – Kimberland (Original Mix)
04) Pavel Khvaleev, Blackfeel Wite, Avis Vox – Lost At Sea (Yuji Ono Remix)
05) Sous Sol – Dizzy Rhythm (Original Mix)
06) G Monk – Far From Home (Original Mix)
07) Rauschhaus – What We Expected (Original Mix)
08) fran&co – Today (Dmitry Molosh Remix)
09) Alexander Koning & Ed Dejon – Dad Clade Walking (Jiggler Remix)
10) Nico Parisi – Silenzio (Stan Kolev Remix)
11) Asher Swissa, Alar – I Don’t Want (Alexey Union Remix)
12) Royksopp, Beki Mari – This Time, This Place (Township Rebellion Remix / Randy Seidman ‘Chasing The Sun’ Mashup)


I hope you enjoyed the first hour, some of my top recent tunes. Up next is one of my favorite artists, a unique Turkish talent whose tunes have landed on top labels such as Perspectives and Theory X, and has gained the support of heavyweights such as Paul Van Dyk, Markus Schulz, and Bobina. Today, he’s here just for you. For the next hour, Gulec in the mix.

Gulec’s Spotify – Click HERE
Gulec’s Beatport – Click HERE
Gulec’s Soundcloud – Click HERE
Gulec’s Instagram – Click HERE
Gulec’s Facebook – Click HERE

Gulec’s Track List:
01) Clawz SG, Grammik – Cats and Pizza (Original Mix)
02) Azzecca – Mantra (Super Flu Extended Remix)
03) Avant (DE) – Eunoia (Enai Remix)
04) Rauschhaus – Unity (Original Mix)
05) Gulec – ID (Original Mix)
06) Nairo – Cloud Runner (Original Mix)
07) Paride Saraceni – Crystal Way (Original Mix)
08) Bigfett – Continuum (Original Mix)
09) Nick Devon – Revival (Original Mix)
10) 19.26 – Final Say (Original Mix)
11) Bog – Breathe feat. Afnan Prince (Notre Dame Remix)