Click the post for details on this episode!

Welcome back to Open House! Randy Seidman here, with another two hours of the grooviest beats. Excited for a packed month ahead with stops in Malta, then Koh Phangan (Thailand), followed by a two week tour in Australia. In case you missed it, my latest tune ‘1OAK’ was just released on Timeless Moment’s new label, Mudra. Lot’s of amazing support rolling in for this jam, I hope you like! And later this month, my new song ‘Hunch’ is coming out on Miss Monique’s label, Siona. She will play it live in her 5-year label anniversary YouTube recording so keep your eyes peeled! Today’s episode is a special one – a portion of my recent set at the Mirage rooftop in Bangalore, followed by an exclusive session with that club’s fabled resident, DJ Blaque. You can grab all past episodes and track lists from, Soundcloud, or wherever you like to download your favorite podcasts. For now, turn it up.

Randy Seidman’s Website
Randy Seidman’s SoundCloud
Randy Seidman’s Beatport
Randy Seidman’s Spotify
Randy Seidman’s Facebook
Randy Seidman’s Twitter

Randy Seidman’s Track List:
01) Mark Lower, Veselina Popova – Upside Down (Original Mix)
02) Anton Ishutin, Leusin – Waves (D-Trax, Wallie Remix)
03) Peter Brown – Confused (Original Mix)
04) Luthier, Ashibah, Dashdot – Lose Myself (Original Mix)
05) Andrey Exx, Nytron – Shine On Me (Misha Klein, No Hopes Remix)
06) Dj Kone, Marc Palacios – My Feelings (Original Mix)
07) Steve Hard – I Don’t Need You (Mark Maxwell Mix) [Randy ‘Body Funk’ Edit]
08) Leandro Da Silva Bazzflow – Alright (Randy’s ‘Stay High’ Edit)
09) Cristian Poow f. Dessy Slavova – King Of My Castle (Double Depth Remix)
10) Kaysin – Take Me (Original Mix)
11) Peter Brown, Angelo Ferreri – I’m Gonna Hold On (Angelo Ferreri Funky Touch Remix)
12) Birdee – Movin’ On (Mark Lower Remix)
13) Pushkarev – Feel You (Randy’s ‘Got The Love’ Edit)
14) CASSIMM – Hella Mary (Zsak Extended Remix)
15) Earth n Days – Let The Groove (Original Mix)
16) Zsak – I Hope You Know (Extended Mix)
17) Sonny Fodera – Better (Extended Mix)
18) MANIBA – Let It Move Ya (Extended Mix)
19) Earth N Days – Lose Control (Extended Mix)
20) Earth N Days – Just Be Good To Me (Extended Mix)
21) Xero – Ibiza 99 (Randy’s ‘You’re Not Alone’ Edit)
22) Calvin Harris, Sam Smith – Promises (Sonny Fodera Disco Mix) [Randy’s ‘You Got The Love’ Edit)

I hope you enjoyed the first hour, a portion of my recent set recorded at the Mirage rooftop in Bangalore. That night I had the pleasure of playing with the club’s head resident, DJ Blaque. This is an artist whose passion, heart, and skills have secured him a place as one of India’s top talents, resulting in stage time with the likes of Miss Monique, Eli & Fur, Monolink, and Modeplex to name just some. Today, he’s here just for you. For the next hour, DJ Blaque is in the mix.

DJ Blaque’s SoundCloud
DJ Blaque’s YouTube
DJ Blaque’s Instagram
DJ Blaque’s Facebook

DJ Blaque’s Track List:
01) Joris Vorrn – Horizon
02) Oscar L – Get Lost
03) Jono Stephenson – Midnight Sun
04) Dj Blaque, Sourab Khotari – Tunnel
05) Orbital – ID
06) Kasia – Interstellar
07) CamelPhat – Sweet Moment
08) Ruback, Slvr – Technology
09) Pavel Petrov – Cosmica
10) Kasia – No Tomorrow
11) 19:26 – Siren Echoes
12) Dj Blaque, Sourab Kothari – Lost in Acid