Click the post for details on this episode!

Hi everyone! Here is a special new Chill Out mix I put together for Zulu Lounge on the popular radio station, Ibiza Sonica. The set has been very well received! I’m excited about the positive feedback, so I wanted to make it available to all of you. This is the third Chill Out set I have put together. If you’d like to download the other two, they are HERE (Chill Out Mix II) and HERE (Chill Out Mix I). Hope you enjoy!

Randy Seidman’s Website – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Facebook – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Twitter- Click HERE

Randy Seidman’s Track List:

01) Marga Sol – Leave Me Alone (Randy Seidman Intro Edit)
02) Gramatik – Adriatic Summer Nights / Don’t You Know (Original Mix)
03) Polished Chrome – I Wanna Get Down Beautiful (Randy Seidman Edit)
04) Statedlife – Here for You (Original Mix)
05) Claes Rosen – Ivory Bells Part 2 (Original Mix)
06) Tom Lustig – Relax Mode (Original Mix)
07) Polished Chrome – Journeyman’s Secret of Sound (Randy Seidman Edit)
08) Andain – Much Too Much (Zetandel Chill Remix)
09) Soty – Arctic Wind (Original Mix)
10) Galimatias – Purple Rain (Randy Seidman Interlude)
11) Seven24 & Soty – Watercourse (Original Mix)
12) Resonant Dawn – Endless Experiment (Original Mix)
13) Solarstone – Presence of the Past (Original Mix)
14) York – Now What You Say About Love (Chill Out Mix)
15) Sonary – Always With You (DLB’s AfterLife Mix)
16) Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren with Pulser – Our Little Secret (Randy Seidman Edit)
17) Accadia – Into The Dawn (Charm & Strange – Randy Seidman Outro Interlude Edit)
18) Andain – Turn Up The Sound (Original Mix)
19) Polished Chrome – 2night (Randy Seidman Outro Edit)
20) Sad Radio On Cassini – Your Eyes (Original Mix)