Click the post for details on this episode!

On this third edition of Open House, the DJ collective known as 4:Score (Blake Eggleston, Brian Scott, Jeremy Reese, and Travis Nicol) take the decks for a special edition featuring four exclusive thirty minute sets! I’ve had the privilege of knowing these fellas for quite some time now, and their sets are always excellent, so I’m really excited to bring you their fine assortment of House.

Since I have been around, the 4:Score DJs have been hosting nights at all of the major nightclubs around LA. They also have some solid production projects going on too, so make sure you check out their website for upcoming events and media!

4:Score’s Website – Click HERE
Blake Eggleston’s Facebook – Click HERE
Brian Scott’s Facebook – Click HERE
Jeremy Reese’s Facebook – Click HERE
Travis Nicol’s Facebook – Click HERE


Blake Eggleston’s Track List:

01. Mario Chris – Nightlife (Christian Cambas Remix)
02. Dousk – Dirty Teeth (Beckers Remix)
03. Andrey Loud, Vasilisa – Follow Me (Mark Mendes Remix)
04. Vasilisa, Max Bett – Diving (Original Mix)
05. Every – Civilized (Original Mix)
06. John Acquaviva, Olivier Giacomotto – Sofa King (Mark Mendes’ Starter Remix)

Brian Scott’s Track List:

01. Kenny Glasgow – Logan’s Run (Carlo Lio Remix) [No. 19 Music]
02. Ruede Hagelstein – Leviathan (Original Mix) [Upon You Records]
03. Just 1 Side, Yann Solo – Streets of New York (Exclusive Astraglide Edit) [Cubism]
04. Martin Landsky – Personal Decay (Original Mix) [Poker Flat]
05. Audiofly – Shazam (David K Mix) [VIVa Music]
06. Okain, Kevin Griffiths – Jah (Dub Mix) [Four:Twenty Recordings]
07. Audiofly – Salioelsol (Kabuto & Koji Remix) [8Bit]

Jeremy Reese’s Track List:

01. Carlos Kinn – Hyper5pace (Sebastian Ledher Remix) (Suma Records)
02. Stanley Ross – Megaphone (Enormouns Tunes)
03. Glitter – Difference (Bosphorus Underground Recordings)
04. Michael Woods – Made in South America (Diffused music)
05. Stanley Ross – One of These Days (Enormous Tunes)
06. Speaker Brothers – Orleans Pub (Punch Underground)

Travis Nicol’s Track List:

01. Topsin, Matuss, Andy Fink – Modena (Manuel De La Mare Mix)
02. Umek – Dementina (Alex Di Stefano & Dyno mix)
03. Umek – Work this Data (Original Mix)
04. Umek-Joker Captured (Original mix)
05. Juan Kue & David Padilla -Willy’s (Original mix)
06. D Formation – Weakness (Original Mix)