Click the post for details on this episode!

This is a special tech double header from two ends of our hemisphere. The first set is by Camila Diaz from Buenos Aires, Argentina. I had the pleasure of playing with her at the Kapital Electronic Music Festival in Quito, Ecuador in April, 2009 and it was awesome to watch her throw it down! Camila’s musical diversity and quality are both reflected in this special Open House set.

Camila Diaz Myspace – Click HERE
Camila Diaz Facebook – Click HERE

Camila Diaz’s Track List:

01) Dj Hell – U can dance
02) Pirupa Pigi – Sweet devil
03) Carlo Lio – Breakfast in bag
04) Lutzenkirchen – Body nation
05) Christian Smith & Gabe – Fidelidade
06) Cirez D – Glow
07) Libex & Lrm – Liftered
08) Reset Robot & Christian Smith – Air miles (2000 and one & Madskillz)
09) Paul Thomas, Mike Smit – Stars (Matt White Club Mix)


Thee-O, an L.A. dance music legend, has released countless productions and gained support from Paul Oakenfold, John Digweed and many other top DJs. He also remixed my track Pollinated Flowers [Green Thumb EP] due out on PH Recordings this month – this set of his was recorded live at the recent Sin City massive.

Thee-O Website – Click HERE
Thee-O Myspace – Click HERE

Thee-O’s Track List:

01) Ben Lb – Oz
02) Dimitri Andreas – Snickerz
03) Mikehouse – Senorita (Fabian Argomendo Remix)
04) Yousef – Firecracker (Nic Fanciulli Remix)
05) Ale Castro – Emission Of Love (Fabian Argomendo Remix)
06) Andromat 3000 – Brique (Mihai Popoviciu Remix)
07) Miami Ice – Caliente El Asunto (La Bien Et Le Mal)
08) Thee-O, Steve Prior & Dino G -FWD Movement
09) Thee-O & Torin – Feel It
10) Spartaque – Resolved
11) Paul Ritch – The Growler
12) John Acquaviva & Oliver Giacomotto – Mmh Hmm
13) George F – Simo (Tekkman & Eran Hersh & Damon Remix)
14) Mescal Kid – Do You Want It
15) DJ Madskillz – Surface