Click the post for details on this episode!

Today we have two exclusive sets from two of Europe’s most promising talents…

His first single “Massive Joy” was a big success for this young and talented dj & producer. It has been played by many worldwide radio stations and was also listed on compilations like Sirup Dance Anthems (Miami 2008), Swiss House Hits Vol.1 + 2 & Inhouse Vol.1 by Enormous Tunes Records. It’s already listed on the PinkStar Miami Anthems 2009 and also on the Vibrate! Miami 2009 sampler by Haiti Groove Recordings. In May 09 he released a track called “Endless Love” with a special Remix by Leventina (whose work I’ve really been digging lately). Russo has played some of the bed parties such as Ministry of Sound, in Bed with Space, RED Sessions, Circoloco, Freakish on MTV and many more! For sure we’ll hear again from this DJ/Producer, but for now, enjoy him exclusively on Open House…

Carlos Russo’s Website – Click HERE
Carlos Russo’s Myspace – Click HERE

Carlos Russo’s Track List:

01) Carlos Russo – Silence
02) Axwell – Nothing But Love
03) Richard Grey Feat. Robin S. – Bang
04) Alex Armes – No Reasons (Angger Dimas Remix)
05) Johan Eriksson – Ola Del Mar (Pierce Fulton & Jesper Cederlind Remix)
06) Dirty South – Phazing (Tiesto Remix)
07) Max Vangeli – Look Into Your Heart (Tristan Garner Remix)
08) David Vendetta – Stella (Nicky Romero Remix)
09) Franky Rizardo – Story Of Love
10) Red Carpet & Hardwell – Alright 2010
11) Sultan, Ned Shepart & Dimitri Vegas – Crimson Sun (Sebjak)
12) Mark Knight & Wolfgang Gartner – Conscindo
13) Rod Saviano – Behind The Sky (John Jacobs Remix)


Though Kris has only wandered on this planet since December 1986 – previous planets currently unknown – he already achieved to play in more countries and produce/remix for finer artists and labels than most DJs will in a lifetime. Known and complimented by promoters worldwide for his unique style in electronic dance music, flawless mixing skills and infectious enthusiasm and energy behind the DJ booth, Kris is definitely among the finest and fastest rising talents to come out of Scandinavia. Currently busy visiting clubs and producing music, this young Dane will be tough to get rid of in the future!

Kris O’Neil’s Website – Click HERE
Kris O’Neil’s Myspace – Click HERE

Kris O’Neil’s Track List:

01) Way Out West – Surrender (Eelke Kleijn Remix)
02) Steve Kaetzel feat. Brianna Holan – So Alone
03) Jes – Closer (Kris O’Neil Remix)
04) Alex Kunnari & Heikki L feat. MaxC – Brand New Day
05) Purple Haze – Hymn 2.0
06) Jan Johnston meets Tenishia – Flesh 2010
07) Dyor – Spiritual Meeting
08) Syat Naes – OMFG (Joint Operations Centre Remix)
09) Sander van Doorn – Reach Out
10) Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (Marcus Schossow Remix)
11) Tiesto feat. Tegan & Sara – Feel It In My Bones (Marcus Schossow Remix)