Click the post for details on this episode!

In 2005, Steve Lawler signed Chuck’s track “Eyes” to his Harlem Records label and included it on the limited edition disk of his Global Underground “Lights Out 3” CD. From there, Chuck released other tracks and eventually signed “Walk Away” to Sander Kleinenberg’s Little Mountain Recordings label. Opening for Sander at WMC in 2007, Chuck proved he could shine alongside the heavyweights. In October of that year “Walk Away” was released to critical acclaim, chosen as the “Top Tune” in IDJ Magazine and collected 4/5 stars in Big Shot Magazine. After taking some time off, Chuck has returned with original productions including the release of “Withdrawal” on Presslab Recordings and “Six Days” on Phrunky Recordings.

Chuck Lepley’s Myspace – Click HERE
Chuck Lepley’s Soundcloud – Click HERE

Chuck Lepley’s Track List:

01) Die Antwoord – Beat Boy (Vocal Sample)
02) Digital Jacq, Greg Campbell – Deep Inside (J. Phlip’s Dirtybird Mix)
03) Gonzales – I Am Europe (Claude VonStroke Take A Trip Remix
04) Zebra and Snake – Weaker Arm (Femme En Fourrure Remix)
05) Philip Bader – Get Down Feat. Spoony Talker
06) Sisko Electrofanatik – Nyo (Original Mix)
07) Marco Passarani – Colliding Bonus Star (Original Mix)
08) Youknow – Surinam Cherries (Original Mix)
09) Justin Martin, Ardalan – Mr. Spock (Original Mix)
10) Mason – You Are Not Alone (Rene Amesz Remix)
11) Justin Martin – The Fugitive (Original Mix)
12) Justin Martin, Galen – Tumbleweed (Original Mix)
13) Jean Claude Ades – Vallee De Larmes (Pleasurekraft ‘Slideshow’ Remix)
14) Milton Channel – You Lose (Original Mix)
15) Empire of The Sun – We Are The People (Cagedbaby Remix)
16) Tjark – New Days (Superflu Remix)
17) Milton Jackson – Breathe (Roy Rosenfeld Remix)
18) Filthy Rich, Jorgensen – Vacant (The Good Guys Mix)
19) Prok & Fitch – Rightdown (Original Club Mix)
20) M83 – Run Into Flowers (Midnight Fuck Remix by Jackson)


There are few artists in the electronic underground that can do it all the way that Mike Hiratzka does. As a DJ whose sets have elicited superlatives such as “legendary” and “f**king awesome”, he has traveled the globe delivering his signature mix of funky tech house, progressive and techno. Mike is also a highly respected producer, engineer and remixer whose tracks have appeared on labels such as Nettwerk, Lost Language, Baroque, Curvve, Porterhouse, Spundae, and Cyber, as well as dozens of mix compilations.  2011 looks to be Mike’s biggest year yet, as he has been collaborating in the studio with John Graham (aka Quivver) on a new album and band project that already has the major labels buzzing…

Mike Hiratzka’s Website – Click HERE
Mike Hiratzka’s Soundcloud – Click HERE

Mike Hiratzka’s Track List:

01) Jack Shaft – You Make Me Happy
02) DJ Nibc – Hold On (DJ Downtown remix)
03) Redondo – Black Jack (edit)
04) Magnum 38 & Mz Sunday Luv – Hunch (edit)
05) Jordi Riera & Mike Hiratzka – Right Place, Right Time
06) Dave Martin & Kenny Ground – Nice & Slow (original mix)
07) Mike Hiratzka & Hac Le – Travelers
08) [sic] – Substance Abuse (edit)
09) Lewis Keykay – Humankind (Curious George & The Agent remix)
10) Raoul French – Deeptronics (edit)
11) Budai & Vic – Bang (edit)
12) JaTay – Control (edit)
13) Max Zotti ft. O.B – Kabiria (Dj Jurij Rmx)
14) Asaga – Step By Step (edit)
15) Stefan DJordjevic – Mighty Mouse (original mix)