Click the post for details on this episode!

Hi folks! I’m very excited about this special exclusive mix from heavyweights, Matan Caspi & Eddy Good. These two are really on fire right now, so I’m honored they are sharing this fantastic preview of their upcoming Baroque compilation release.

When you have two creative minds from different countries collide with each other, the impact is usually explosive! And with this compilation it is no difference, make no mistake this is the finest selection of electronic dance music at this present moment with the best upfront artists from Israel. Inside this amazing V/A compilation 18 unreleased tracks produced especially & exclusively for this project. Expect to find original material from artists like Magitman, Astronivo, Irad Brant, 123XYZ, Ofer Di, Eitan Carmi, Roi Tochner, Guy Mantzur, Stephan Bazbaz, Fresh, Ronen Dahan & Twice Nice, The 8th Note, Mr. Black, Colorless, Mark F, Garry Lachman and of course Matan’s & Eddy’s own productions.

Travel into Israel by music and let the music guide you into the modern flow of today’s Israeli vibe, sharing a pure love and passion for electronic music, an essence of making borders and restrictions disappear like snow in the desert! Matan and Eddy met each other 3 years ago and started to produce their own unique sound which can never be defined as one style only. Their productions and mixes combine a diverse spectrum of musical styles, from groovy progressive house to the tech house & techno, from deep house through to the international edge of the electronic music pool.

These guys have been busy dishing out some lethal tracks in recent years, on labels such as Little Mountain Recordings, Baroque, Spinnin’, Ultra, Nervous, Unreleased Digital, Pacha, Harem Records & Global Underground…along with huge remixes for Ned Shepard, Simon & Shaker, Daniel Portman, Rino Cabrera, Damien J. Carter, Trafik, Nadia Ali, Starkillers & Alex Kenji. Capture the addictive sounds of Israel …

Matan Caspi’s Website – Click HERE
Matan Caspi’s Soundcloud – Click HERE

Eddy Good’s Facebook- Click HERE
Eddy Good’s Soundcloud – Click HERE

Matan Caspi & Eddy Good’s Track List:

01) Matan Caspi & Eddy Good – Intro To Israel
02) Irad Brant – Adult Use Only
03) 123XYZ – Right on Time
04) Astronivo – 03 – 32
05) Matan Caspi & Eddy Good – Thinking Of You
06) Guy Mantzur & Stephan Bazbaz – Space Boutique
07) Magitman – Turn Out
08) Matan Caspi & Eddy Good feat. Mz Makers – Brown Gold
09) Eddy Good – Shofar Talking
10) Mark-F & Garry Lachman – The Beginning
11) The 8th note vs Yona – Synthetic Dreams
12) Ofer Di – Get Up
13) Roi Tochner – Vibe
14) Colerless – Adi
15) ft Epiphony – Blue Eyes
16) Eitan Carmi – Tech Pause
17) Ronen Dahan & Twice Nice – Away
18) Matan Caspi & Fresh – Knocked Into Submission