Click the post for details on this episode!

Welcome back to Open House! Angelo Ferreri was born in Sicily (Italy), and since a young age was fascinated by the world of music, from listening to underground radio dance programs, to buying vinyl and CDs, he began to grow a vast interest in this new world, tainted by the techno sounds of the 90’s. At the age of 12 he began to learn and take his first steps into the world of electronic music.

Angelo quickly developed great skills which resulted in many opportunities to play around Europe. He has has been an active producer since 2004 and in the last couple years he has attracted the attention of several top notch labels. Now he has established his exciting funky tech house style with many countless releases on Pura Music, Soulman Music, and 303Lovers to name but a few. He has also produced many groovy tunes with past Open House guest, Matan Caspi.

Enjoy this exclusive session with the Italian DJ/producer, Angelo Fererri.

Angelo Ferreri’s Soundcloud – Click HERE
Angelo Ferreri’s Facebook – Click HERE

Angelo Ferreri’s Track List:

01) Angelo Ferreri – Bodyplex (Original Mix)
02) Angelo Ferreri – PROMO
03) Angelo Ferreri – PROMO
04) Flavio Martini – Right Now (Angelo Ferreri Remix)
05) Matan Caspi & Ofer Di feat. Johan Cederburg – On A Plane (Angelo Ferreri Remix)
06) Angelo Ferreri & Lux Stiffmeister – Trip (Matan Caspi Trippy Remix)
07) Melo & Jorge – The Sud (Original Mix)
08) Angelo Ferreri – PROMO
09) Angelo Ferreri & Matan Caspi – PROMO
10) Fra’n’kie – The Gift (Daniele Kama & Angelo Ferreri Remix)
11) Greenlips – Dark Inside (Ass-Tone Remix)