Click the post for details on this episode!

Silky’s dynamic releases have gained the attention of many; attracting rave reviews from clubbers, international music aficionados and peers. His 2010 EP titled KUNDALINI on Uberbeat Records drew huge support from industry giants such as Dubfire, Laurent Garnier, Slam, Mark Knight, Underworld, Groove Armada, Brothers Vibe, Osunlade, Parupa & Pigi etc, with Mark Knight quoting “One word = Amazing”.

Fast forward one year, and Silky has released and remixed on labels such as Lucidflow (Berlin), Uberbeat, Lowbit, Muak, Noice, Dae Records and many more. His forthcoming 2012 release titled ‘Flash’ on Midnight Social is already generating a buzz on the underground circuit alongside a 3 track EP due out on the unmistakable My Favorite Robot Records from Toronto and Underbelly Records from Ibiza.

In his hometown of London – Silky is regularly featured on the same bill alongside the who’s who of House & Techno, names such as Guy Gerber, Gregor Threshor, Italoboyz, Peace Division, Scarlett Ettiene, Simon Baker, Gorge (8bit), Kreon, Glimpse, Lemos, Spencer Parker, Luca Bachetti, Argy, Kabale Und Liebe, Rocky (Xpress 2), Ark, Einzelkind, Thomas Melchior are just a few. However, globally he has toured at prestigious clubs throughout the U.K, Asia, Europe, North America & Australasia.

With a string of high profile releases scheduled for 2012 Silky continues to show the world that his next decade in music will be even better than the first!

Silky’s Website – Click HERE
Silky’s Facebook – Click HERE

Silky’s Track List:

01) Nikko Gibler – Space Limo
02) Tim Green – In Love (Audiofly Remix)
03) DJ W!LD – Dream of Me
04) Balcazar, Sordo – Don’t Ask feat. Dana Bergquist (Nico Lahs Remix)
05) Audiofly, Robbie Akbal & Muan – Secreto (Cozzy D Remix)
06) Groove Armada – Oh Tweak To Me
07) Samul – Innocent
08) Saschienne – Unknown (Dixon Remix)
09) Alex Niggemann – Street Therapy
10) My Favorite Robot – Barricade (Manoo le Tough Remix)
11) Sassafras – The Underworld (Hatikvah Remix)
12) Uffe – Leave Soon (Catz n Dogz Just Leave Remix)