Click the post for details on this episode!

Happy New Year and welcome back to a very special Open House, the first episode of 2014! Today I’m proud to feature my full two hour set recorded a couple weeks ago at Sound Nightclub in Hollywood, CA… It was a really awesome night playing Deep House with Chris Lake for Monday Social. Hope you enjoy…

Randy Seidman’s Website – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Facebook – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Twitter – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Soundcloud – Click HERE

Randy Seidman’s Track List:

01) Rishi K. – Another Profound Moment (Deep Active Sound Remix)
02) Deep Active Sound – Underwater Crazy Secret (Randy Edit)
03) Li-Polymer – Kosmos (Deep Active Sound Remix)
04) Deep Active Sound – Another Snappy Good Mood (Randy Edit)
05) John “Julius” Knight – Flow (Original Mix)
06) Jon Donson, Buraq – Hang Around (Soul Minority Remix)
07) Blood Groove & Kikis – Dusty (Original Mix)
08) Deep Active Sound – Checked Life (Blood Groove & Kikis)
09) David Herrero – Mimica (Original Mix)
10) Sonny Fodera – How We Do Things (Original Mix)
11) Luke Marsh – Sermon (Original Mix)
12) Edmund – Freakin Flavour (Original Mix)
13) DJ Generous – Burning In (Sezer Uysal Remix)
14) Fred Everything – It’s Damaged (Original Mix)
15) Floska – Tears (Kirby & Darran Nugent Remix)
16) Rishi K.- Mystikal (Original Mix)
17) Matt Smallwood – Turn The Music Up (Original Club Mix)
18) John Acquaviva, Luigi Rocca, Manuel De La Mare – 1001 Nights (Luthier Remix)
19) Metodi Hristov – Nobody (Original Mix)
20) Doomwork – Sunshine and Mosquitos (Metodi Hristov Remix)
21) Camilo Do Santos, D8M, Cat Project – Playing With The Devil – AnBeat Remix
22) Josh Butler – Got A Feeling (Bontan Remix, Pleasurekraft Edit)
23) Angel Stoxx – Silver Shadow (Klelight & Louderkley Remix)
24) Jody Wisternoff Ft. Pete Josef – Just One More (Martin Roth Remix)
25) Monte – You Should Know (Original Mix)
26) Pete Oak – Want You So (Alceen Remix)
27) Wankelmut & Emma Louise – My Head Is A Jungle (Gui Boratto Dub Mix)
28) Croatia Squad – Give It All Away (Original Mix)
29) Davi – The Bay 6 Pt. 2 (Original Mix)
30) Evren Ulusoy – Play It Again Pam (Martin Roth Remix)
31) Monday Club – Flynn (Tom Budden Remix)
32) Alex Grandy – Love It (Gion Remix)

Digitally Imported ( airs Open House on their Progressive channel every first Wednesday of the month [11am-1pm PST | 2pm-4pm EST | 7pm-9pm GMT]. AND the show is syndicated every second Thursday of the month on the Progressive channel of [9am-11am PST | 12pm-2pm EST | 5pm-7pm GMT].