Click the post for details on this episode!

Welcome back to another episode of Open House. Very excited to bring you another two hours of the grooviest beats including an exclusive session with one of my favorite artists, Dinka. Had a great time in Philly, NY and Hollywood last weekend. This month I’ll be hitting lots of cities, such as Milwaukee, Omaha, Minneapolis, Detroit and Chicago. And don’t forget, you can now also grab episodes on soundcloud as well. For now turn it up!

Randy Seidman’s Website – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Facebook – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Twitter – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Soundcloud – Click HERE

Randy Seidman’s Tracklist:

01) Ivan Nikusev – Children Of The Sun (Progress Inn Remix)
02) Moonbeam f. Aelyn – Hero Of Hope (Vocal Mix)
03) Dave Spoon F. Penny Foster – This Machine (Timewriter’s Steam Mix)
04) Matan Caspi – Hidden Landscape (Original Mix)
05) Weekend Heroes – Sonic (Yuriy From Russia Remix)
06) Max Freegrant – Oasis (Original Mix)
07) EDX – Embrace (Original Club Mix – Randy Edit)
08) Myon & Shane 54 f. Natalie Peris – Outshine (Sunrise Mix – Randy Edit)
09) Thomas Hayes – Cirrus (Original Mix)
10) Fedde Le Grand – Where We Belong (Bakermat Remix)
11) Flashtech, Greyloop – I Don’t know (Original Mix)


Up next is one of my top progressive artists, Dinka. The Swiss born female phenomenon has tunes out on labels such as Magik Musik, Unreleased Digital, and Anjunadeep… AND is supported by the likes of Tiesto, Armin, and Above & Beyond. Her tunes have found their way to my sets for years, so I’m really excited to have Dinka on the show. For the next hour, Dinka is in the mix.

Dinka’s Soundcloud – Click HERE
Dinka’s Facebook – Click HERE
Dinka’s Beatport – Click HERE

Dinka’s Tracklist:

01) Lifehouse – Storm (Dinka Bootleg)
02) Dinka – Lotus (Johan Vilborg)
03) Dinka – Waterproof (Original Mix)
04) Dinka f. James Darcy – Never Let Go (Original Mix)
05) Dinka – The Sin (Chris Reece Tribal Sucker Remix)
06) Dinka f. Angelika Vee – Inseperable (Club Mix)
07) Dinka – My Love Will Surround You (Dirtyloud Remix)
08) Dinka – On The Beach (Idriss Chebak Fake Music Rework)
09) Dinka & Leventina – Elements (Reload 2013)
10) Dinka – Violet (Inpetto Remix)
11) Chemistry (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)

Digitally Imported ( airs Open House on their Progressive channel every first Wednesday of the month [11am-1pm PST | 2pm-4pm EST | 7pm-9pm GMT]. AND the show is syndicated every second Thursday of the month on the Progressive channel of [9am-11am PST | 12pm-2pm EST | 5pm-7pm GMT].