Click the post for details on this episode!

Welcome back to another episode of Open House! Your host, Randy Seidman here. Very excited for today’s episode, featuing a portion of my recent set recorded from Palace Pool Club in Manila, Philippines followed by an exclusive session with one of my favorite artists, Peter Brown, in hour-two. Earlier this week my remix of ‘Run Your Love’ by Dyra & EpicFail was released on Magik Muzik (part of Black Hole Recordings). Some great response so far, hope you can check it out! Also, I had a nice time playing with Dirty South last week at Avalon in Hollywood for Halloween, thank you to everyone who made it out! Coming up November 17th, I’ll be at Beta nightclub in Denver, Colorado. But for now I’m here with you. Turn it up…

Randy Seidman’s Website – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Facebook – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Twitter – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Soundcloud – Click HERE

Randy Seidman’s Track List:
01) Mark Lower & Ash Reynolds – Feel It In Our Bones (Original Mix)
02) Alex Hook f. Rene – Right Now (Original Mix)
03) Mark Lower f. Veselina Popova – Upside Down (Original Mix)
04) Croatia Squad – Back To Life (Mart Remix)
05) Anton Ishutin f. Leusin – Waves (D-Trax & Wallie Remix)
06) Peter Brown – Confused (Original Mix)
07) Lil’M – Faded (Eldar Stuff Remix)
08) Peter Brown – Turn The Music On (Original Mix)
09) Andrey Exx & Troitski & Rui Da Silva f. Diva – Touch Me (Original Mix)
10) Giacca & Flores – Last Night A DJ Saved My Life (Randy Edit)
11) Cristian Poow & Dessy Slavova – King Of My Castle (Double Depth Remix)
12) Envotion – Vessel of Poison (Alexey Sonar’s Hello Remix)
13) Ad Brown & Andrew Benson – Your Call (Original Mix)
14) Luthier & Dashdot f. Ashibah – Lose Myself (Original Mix)
15) Sandy Dae – Losing Myself (Mark Lower Remix)
16) J8man, Dave Rose, Etienne Ozbourne f. Patricia Edwards – Ain’t Nobody (Original Mix)
17) Mike Newman & Groovebox – Get You (Original Mix)
18) Groove Phenomenon & Boris Roodbwoy – There’s No Stopping (Peter Brown Remix)
19) Jay Lumen – Raw Basses (Original Mix)
20) Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (Sam La More Remix / Randy Edit)
21) Empire Of The Sun – Alive (Gold Fields Remix)

To hear the first airing each month, check out OH on the Progressive Channel of Digitally Imported ( – 1st Wed of Each Month! [11am-1pm PST | 2pm-4pm EST | 7pm-9pm GMT].


I hope you enjoyed the first hour, my set from Palace Pool Club in Manila, Philippines. Up next is one of my favorite artists – French-born, Barcelona-based, Peter Brown. He has support from the likes of Roger Sanchez, Erick Morillo, Mark Knight and many more… and he has releases on labels such as Toolroom, Hotfingers, and Spinnin. He plays all over the world, and has held down a residency at Pacha in Ibiza since 2013. I have a hard time playing a set without Peter’s music, so I’m really happy to have him on the show. For the next hour, Peter Brown is in the mix.

Peter Brown’s Facebook – Click HERE
Peter Brown’s Twitter – Click HERE
Peter Brown’s Soundcloud – Click HERE

Peter Brown’s Track List:
01) Bram Fidder – Get Out (Originl Mix)
02) Fat Sushi – Warehouse (CamelPhat Remix)
03) Soul Divide – Wuz Gunner (Original Mix)
04) Bontan – Bernaged (Tolstoi & Andsan Remix)
05) Dosem – Projection (Original Mix)
06) Greco (NYC) – Be (Original Mix)
07) Shadow Child, T. Williams – Do You (Original Mix)
08) Peter Brown – Just ain’t good enough (Original Mix)
09) Soul Divide – This IS That (Original Mix)
10) Peter Brown – Hit Me Off (Original Mix)
11) Eats Everything – Rita’s E (Original Mix)
12) Kydus, Moji – Boomtang (Original Mix)
13) Cassius – Go Up (Butch Remix)

To hear the first airing each month, check out OH on the Progressive Channel of Digitally Imported ( – 1st Wed of Each Month! [11am-1pm PST | 2pm-4pm EST | 7pm-9pm GMT].