Click the post for details on this episode!

Welcome back to Open House! Randy Seidman here, excited to bring you another two hours of the grooviest beats. If you want to be heard on the show, call 315-RANDY-OH, drop me a voicemail and let me know where you’re listening from. I wanted to start today’s episode with a warm welcome to the Shakedown Podcast listeners out there. The Shakedown was one of the first electronic music podcasts ever on iTunes, and one of the first radio shows I made a mix for over ten years ago. Its creator, Christopher Reddick, has always had a great influence on my journey with Open House over the last seven years… without him, the show would not be what it is today. That is why it is a great honor for me to announce I’ll be carrying forward the torch he lit all those years ago. As our feeds merge I look forward to continuing his mission of providing quality tunes and top guest artists for our dance music lovers out there. Today’s episode of Open House will feature some of my favorite tunes in the first hour, followed by an exclusive session with one of the best progressive artists out there, Paul Thomas…so keep it locked to catch our interview ahead of his stellar guest mix in hour-two. For now, turn it up.

Randy Seidman’s Website – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Facebook – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Twitter – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Soundcloud – Click HERE

Randy Seidman’s Track List:
01) Davi – Labyrinth (Original Mix)
02) Max Graham – Argentina (Randy’s Labyrinth Edit)
03) Phi Phi & Roddy Reynaert – Atlan (Original Mix)
04) Ben Coda – These Days (Original Mix)
05) EDX & Daniel Portman – Hip (Original Mix)
06) Stan Kolev & Matan Caspi – Be Free (Original Mix)
07) Paul Thomas & Jerome Isma-Ae – Tomorrow (Chris Bekker Progno Remix)
08) Pagano – Hashtag Wunder (Chris Bekker Berlin Remix)
09) Max Freegrant & Paul Aiden – Champions of Life (Stan Kolev Remix)
10) Magitman & Flippers – 6 Under (Original Mix)
11) Koen Groeneveld – Jezzika (Matt Minimal Remix)

To hear the first airing each month, check out OH on the Progressive Channel of Digitally Imported ( – 1st Wed of Each Month! [11am-1pm PST | 2pm-4pm EST | 7pm-9pm GMT].


I hope you enjoyed the first hour, some of my favorite recent tunes. Up next, I’m excited to welcome one of the biggest names in the Progressive scene, Paul Thomas. With releases on labels such as Vandit & Armada, support from the biggest DJs in the game, and chart topping tunes birthed by his own imprint, UltraViolet, Paul’s upward path is undeniable. Be sure to catch the interview I conducted with Paul Thomas at the start of hour-two.

Paul Thomas’ Soundcloud – Click HERE
Paul Thomas’ Facebook – Click HERE
Paul Thomas’ Twitter – Click HERE

Paul Thomas’ Track List:
01) Dimitry Molosh – Feel It (GMJ remix)
02) Tripswitch – Glass Heart (GMJ remix)
03) Alejandro Curbelo – Aliener (Nicolas Rada remix)
04) Luc Angenehm – Sendher (Simos Tagias remix)
05) Victor Ruiz & D-Nox – Pure (Original Mix)
06) Cristoph & Jeremy Olander – Last Dance
07) Jerome Isma-Ae & Alaistor – Wilde (Original Mix)
08) Kamilo Sanclemente – The White City (Original Mix)
09) Paul Thomas & Jerome Isma-Ae – Tomorrow (Paul Thomas & White-Akre Remix)
10) Mattero Bruscagin & Visnadi – Drps Classic (Guy J Remix)
11) Alex Lario – Forever (Chicola Remix)
12) Paul Thomas & Dylhen – Diablo (Original Mix)

To hear the first airing each month, check out OH on the Progressive Channel of Digitally Imported ( – 1st Wed of Each Month! [11am-1pm PST | 2pm-4pm EST | 7pm-9pm GMT].