Click the post for details on this episode!

Welcome back to Open House! Randy Seidman here, excited to bring you another two hours of the grooviest beats. Awesome episode in store for you today including a huge exclusive guest mix from the French Toolroom & Deeperfect artist, Da Fresh. Gearing up for Burning Man next month, and back to SE Asia in September. To stay updated on my travels and tunes follow me @randyseidman and For now, turn it up.

Randy Seidman’s Website – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Facebook – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Twitter – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Soundcloud – Click HERE

Randy Seidman’s Track List:
01) Grum – Feel It Everywhere (Jaceo Sunrise Dub Mix)
02) Alex Young, Deetech – Rhythmus (Original Mix)
03) Jako Diaz, Kinspin – 7 Days (Dub)
05) Alex Kenji – Layover (Original Mix)
06) Siege – Yeah (Original Mix)
07) Sack Muller – I’m the Danger (Guille Placencia & George Privatti Remix)
08) Blue Leopard – The Grill (an-beat Remix)
09) Knober, Sykter – Confused (Original Mix)
10) AudioReef – You Don’t Know (Siwell Remix)
11) Camelphat – Arabella (Original Mix)
12) Fat Sushi – Warehouse (Camelphat Remix)
13) Angel Heredia – Where Is Techno (Original Mix)

To hear the first airing each month, check out OH on the Progressive Channel of Digitally Imported ( – 1st Wed of Each Month! [11am-1pm PST | 2pm-4pm EST | 7pm-9pm GMT].


I hope you enjoyed the first hour. Up next is the talented French artist, Da Fresh. With releases on labels such as Toolroom, Deeperfect, and 1605, to name some, Da fresh has made his mark on the techno scene. Today he is here just for you. For the next hour, Da Fresh is in the mix.

Da Fresh’s Soundcloud – Click HERE
Da Fresh’s Facebook – Click HERE
Da Fresh’s Twitter – Click HERE

Da Fresh’s Track List:
01) Artbat – Planeta (Original Mix)
02) Da Fresh – Listen (Original Mix)
03) Boris, D-Unity – Calling (Original Mix)
04) Carl Cox, Reinier Zonneveld, Christopher Coe – Inferno (Original Mix)
05) Loco And Jam – Modulator (Original Mix)
06) Da Fresh – Maybe (Original Mix)
07) Michelle Sparks – Harajuku (Original Mix)
08) Mark Reeve – Far Away (Original Mix)
09) Nick Curly – Ezeiza (Original Mix)
10) Shelley Johannson – Your Body (Original Mix)
11) Undercatt – Britannia (Original Mix)
12) Andy Bros – Midnight Love (Original Mix)