Click the post for details on this episode!

Welcome back to Open House! Randy Seidman here, excited to bring you another two hours of the grooviest beats. Hope you all had a fun and safe Halloween! Today’s episode features my two hour set recorded at 360 in Singapore during Formula One weekend. Groovy sunset tunes spun from the 20th floor of the Oxley Tower. Coming up this month I’m playing Austin, Houston and Dallas in Texas. For now, turn it up.

Randy Seidman’s Website – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Facebook – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Twitter – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Soundcloud – Click HERE

Randy Seidman’s Track List:

01) Poldoore – Midnight In Saigon (B-Bravo Remix)
02) Captain Supernova f. Laura Mace – Leaving The Past Behind (Original Mix)
03) Oliver Koletzki – Some Old Loop Shit (Original Mix)
04) Mister T. – View From (Original Mix)
05) Collioure f. Lena Grig – Brand New Day (Collioure’s Summer Splash Mix)
06) Danced Til Midnight – More Of Love (Faze Action Mix)
07) Hayden James F. Boy Matthews – Just Friends (Original Mix)
08) Zedd & Liam Payne – Get Low (Inst.) (Randy’s Intergalactic / Work It Mashup)
09) Robert Burian – Best Friend (Original Mix)
10) Groove Armada – History (M3 & Bacherlors of Science Remix)
11) Supermini & Frankie Romano f. Andy Roda – Get On Up! (Buried King Remix Edit)
12) Alex Metric & Oliver – Galaxy (Original Mix)
13) Croquet Club – Jacuzzi (Original Mix)
14) Pat Lok f. Desiree Dawson – All In My Head (Gold Fields Remix)
15) Kruse & Nuernberg f. Nathalie Claude – Leaves Falling (Mario Baranov Remix)
16) West.K & Mr.Nu – I Can’t Stop (Jako Diaz Remix)
17) Younotus f. Fynn – Floating (Matvey Emerson Remix)
18) Aquilo – Part Of Your Life (Croquet Club Remix)
19) Djuma Soundsystem – Les Djinns (Trentmoller Remix)
20) Becky Hill – Sunrise In The East (Michael Calfan Remix)
21) Yuksek & Bertrand Burgalat – Icare (Yuksek Remix Edit)
21) Edmund – Funk & Love (Original Mix)
22) Mark Lower & Scarlett Quinn – I’m Alright (Soul Mix)
23) Mark Lower – People On A Party / Movin’ (Randy’s Edit)
24) Purple Disco Machine f. Joe Killington & Duane Harden – Devil In Me (Original Mix)
25) Tapesh & Duane S – How I Do (Original Mix)
26) Claptone f. Ben Duffy – In The Night (Original Mix)
27) Wankelmut & Alexander Tidebrink – Work Of Art (Kryder Remix)
28) Don’t Look Now – Presence (Original Mix)
29) Mark Lower & Yota – Jump Into This Fire (Original Mix)
30) Xandl – All About You (Going Deeper Remix)
31) Don’t Look Now – Higher (Original Mix)
32) Don’t Look Now f. Tom Tyler – All Day, All Night (Original Mix)
33) Andrey Exx & Nytron – Shine On Me (Misha Klein & No Hopes Remix)
34) Sharapov – So Close (Original Mix)
35) David August – Hamburg Is For Lovers (Original Mix)
36) Zagar – Light Is Everything (Dan Caster Remix)

To hear the first airing each month, check out OH on the Progressive Channel of Digitally Imported ( – 1st Wed of Each Month! [11am-1pm PST | 2pm-4pm EST | 7pm-9pm GMT].