Click the post for details on this episode!

Hello everyone! Randy here, back with another two hours of the grooviest beats. Hope you all had a happy holiday season. Great times last month playing around Southeast Asia. Coming up in January catch me at Sound in Hollywood with Dirty South and February in Berlin, Hamburg and Cologne, Germany. Today’s episode features a portion of my recent set recorded at AFTB (Who’s Your Daddy) in Bali, followed by a session with the talented globetrotter Galestian in hour-two. For now, turn it up.

Randy Seidman’s Website – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Soundcloud – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Facebook – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Twitter – Click HERE

Randy Seidman’s Track List:
01) Olivier Giacomotto – Bipolar Star (Original Mix)
02) Who Else & ZAC – Vudu (Original Mix)
03) Cari Golden, Made By Pete – A Matter Of Time (Original Mix)
04) Kasper Koman – Rocking Boat (Original Mix)
05) Sabb Feat. Forrest – One Of Us (Original Mix)
06) Luthier, Ellie Ka – On My (Original Mix)
07) Hauswerks – Hidden (Original Mix)
08) Jonas Saalbach – April (Simon Doty Remix)
09) Anturage, Alexey Union – Melodrama (Original Mix)
10) Christoph – Lost Witness (Original Mix)
11) Super Flu – Acumulee (Original Mix)
12) Caitlin Devlin, Thomas Schumacher – Every Little Piece (Hot Since 82 Remix)
13) Eelke Kleijn – De Orde Van De Nacht (Original Mix)
14) Luthier & Tenth Column – Perception (Original Mix)
15) Stan Kolev – Such A Wonder / Echoes (Randy Edit)
16) Gorgon City & MK – There For You (Warehouse Mix)
17) Hayden James f. Nat Dunn – Favours (Cassian Remix)
18) Adrian Hour – She (Original Mix)
19) Midas 104 – Carry On (Original Mix)


I hope you enjoyed the first hour, a portion of my recent set recorded at Who’s Your Daddy in Bali. Up next is the talented LA-raised, Berlin-based, globetrotting artist, Galestian. With a popular radio show of his own, and solid releases on top labels such as Perspectives and Perfecto, the force is strong with this one. For the next hour, Galestian is in the mix.

Galestian’s Facebook – Click HERE
Galestian’s Soundcloud – Click HERE

Galestian’s Track List:
01) Galestian – Immanence (Original Mix)
02) Galestian – Berlin (Original Mix)
03) Kaz James & Nick Morgan – Twisted (Original Mix)
04) Paul Oakenfold & Galestian – Summer Nights (Extended Mix)
05) Galestian – Mesmerised (Original Mix)
06) Township Rebellion – Magna Mater (Original Mix)
07) Galestian – A Sudden Insight (Original Mix)
08) Oliver Winters – Obscurity (Original Mix)
09) Galestian – Worlds Apart (Original Mix)
10) Galestian – Joie de Vivre (Original Mix)