Click the post for details on this episode!

Welcome back to Open House. Randy Seidman here with another two hours of the grooviest beats. A solid episode is lined up for you today, fresh jams in the first hour followed by an exclusive session with one of my favorite artists, Space Food. My recent drone set recorded at the Golden Gate Bridge for Dreamstate on InsomniacTV is now available on YouTube for replay. Also this past week my latest release with Da Fresh, called ‘On It’ came out on the top-10 Progressive Label, Perspectives Digital, including a remix from the prolific duo, D-Nox and Beckers. This debuted as a featured release on Beatport’s homepage, as well as a hype pick. I hope you enjoy! You can grab all past episodes and track lists at Soundcloud or subscribe for free on all Apple and Android platforms. For now, turn it up.

Randy Seidman’s Website – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Soundcloud – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Facebook – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Twitter – Click HERE

Randy Seidman’s Track List:
01) Under Sanctions – Midnight Train (Original Club)
02) Andrey Exx, Airsand – Losing My Mind (Original Club)
03) Anturage, Alexey Union – Harisma (Beatamines Remix)
04) Uone – Dream Awaken (Dirty Doering Remix)
05) Matt Minimal – 5am (Original Mix)
06) Daniel Neuland – Outta Space (Original Mix)
07) Niko Schwind – Fake Reality (Township Rebellion Remix)
08) Do Santos – Dynamics (Original Mix)
09) Rufus Du Sol – Solace (Lastlings Remix)
10) D.Ramirez, Mark Knight – Colombian Soul (Anden Extended Mix)
11) Marck D – Supernova (Johan Dresser Remix)
12) Monastetiq – Revolution (Original Mix)
13) Milkwish – Your Love (Original Mix)
14) Gorgon City, Naations – Let It Go (extended Terrace Dub)
15) Alexey Romeo – Space Shuttle (Original Mix)
16) MEL – Santiago (Alex Metric & Ten Ven Remix)
17) Tiesto f. Stevie Appleton – Blue (Dirty South Extended Remix)


I hope you enjoyed the first hour. Up next is one of my artists out of St. Petersburg, with releases on top labels such as Toolroom, Heinz, and Outta Limits, Space Food. This talented duo is supported by the biggest names in the game and their unique style has led to a meteoric rise in the underground scene. I have no doubt you’ll eat up the delicious beats they’re serving. For the next hour, Space Food in the mix.

Space Food’s Facebook – Click HERE
Space Food’s Soundcloud – Click HERE

Space Food’s Track List:
01) Space Food – Talk To Me (Original Mix)
02) Space Food – ID
03) Mordisco – Odissi (Applescal Remix)
04) Space Food – ID
05) Kate Elsworth, Dee Montero – Fade Into Noir Feat. Kate Elsworth (Made By Pete Remix)
06) Jiggler – Hope (Original Mix)
07) Mayro – Dodo (Original Mix)
08) Claudio Cornejo (AR) – Xandar (Original Mix)
09) Sobek – Geiling Agent (Original Mix)
10) Mark Hoffen – Oph (Original Mix)