Click the post for details on this episode!

Welcome back to Open House. Randy Seidman here with another two hours of the grooviest beats. I hope you all had a happy holiday season. A solid episode is lined up for you today, my recent set recorded at the Golden Gate Bridge for InsomniacTV, followed by an exclusive session with the rising talent out of South Africa, Jono Stephenson. My tune with Da Fresh called On It has entered the Top-10 Beatport Progressive; I’m very grateful for your support. You can grab all past episodes of Open House at Soundcloud or subscribe for free on all Apple and Android platforms. For now, turn it up.

Randy Seidman’s Website – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Soundcloud – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Facebook – Click HERE
Randy Seidman’s Twitter – Click HERE

Randy Seidman’s Track List:
01) R.I.B, Seven24 – Perfect Day (Ambient Intro Mix)
02) All Living Things – Bokeh (Original Mix)
03) Racuschhaus, Mel7em – Silk Road (Stan Kolev Ethno Less Dub)
04) Franky Wah – Free (Original Mix)
05) Return of the Jaded – Taiga (Original Mix)
06) Roman Drozd – Orion (Original Mix)
07) Rafa’EL – I Will Not Forget You (Stan Kolev Remix)
08) Mahalo x DLMT – So Cold (Milkwish Extended Mix)
09) Artbat – Orbital (Original Mix)
10) D-Nox & Beckers – Balkia (D-Nox & Beckers Remix)
11) Franky Wah – Keep On Lifting (Original Mix)
12) Stan Kolev – Some Kind Of Daydream (Original Mix)
13) D-Nox & Beckers, Stan Kolev – Pratigi (Original Mix)
14) Boris Brejcha – Redemption (Original Mix)
15) Gorgon City – Elizabeth Street (Extended Mix)
16) Franky Wah – You’re Not Alone (Original Mix)
17) The Dualz – Your Eyes (Extended Mix)
18) Tom Novy & Milkwish – Dream Catcher (Original Mix)
19) Arm In Arm – Hunger For Your Vibe (Moonwalk Remix)
20) Cayoulama – Magic Island (Original Mix)
21) Christoph & Quivver – In Name Only (Moonwalk Remix)
22) SG Lewis – Flames f. Ruel (Lastlings Remix)
23) Maurice Camplair – The Lioness (Da Fresh Remix)
24) Da Fresh & Randy Seidman – On It (Original Mix)
25) FOALS – Into The Surf (Hot Since 82 Remix)
26) Jan Blomqvist f. Aparde – Drift (Eelke Kleijn)
27) Joris Voorn – Planet Nine (Original Mix)
28) Reset Robot – Denial (Original Mix)
29) Marga Sol vs. Alexandru Florea Night Sea Horizons (Randy Outro Edit)


I hope you enjoyed the first hour, my recent set recorded at the Golden Gate Bridge for InsomniacTV. Up next is the rising talent out of South Africa, Jono Stephenson. His productions are a unique fusion of Melodic Techno and Progressive, which has caught the ears of many. We will definitely see Jono ascend to the greatest heights in the years to come. For the next hour, Jono Stephenson in the mix.

Jono Stephenson’s Facebook – Click HERE
Jono Stephenson’s Soundcloud – Click HERE

Jono Stephenson’s Track List:
01) Jono Stephenson – ID
02) Howling – Need You Now (Adriatique Remix)
03) Kiman – Wonder Around (Jono Stephenson Remix)
04) Artche – Footsteps
05) Jono Stephenson – ID
06) Fideles – Brain Machine
07) Artbat – The Best of Me
08) Jono Stephenson – Orca
09) Earthlife – Universo
10) Mark Hoffen – Hope (Lossless Remix)
11) Moonwalk – Elessar
12) Jono Stephenson – ID
13) Jono Stephenson – Laniakea (Free Download)